Skip navigation

It’s been a while, I know. I’m coping so much better now, but there is not a day that goes by that I don’t think of him. His death was epiphanic; I am now a changed woman.

Priorities and world views changed. I suddenly find myself juggling four different jobs. Financial security aside, I wanted to throw myself into something mundane, even if it means I churn words for a living everyday. I am tired, bored even, but I’d rather be busy than be depressed.

So this is what I’ve been doing.

And I will be moving soon.

2 Comments

  1. *hugs*

  2. i know ur father would like to see u be the strong willed woman u are,so be it baby!! Big Cuddles


Leave a Reply

